Stavanger

Distrikt: Rogaland, Vest-Agder og Aust-Agder

Euroskilt Stavanger

Forusbeen 15
4031 Stavanger


Medarbeidere


Thor Arne Dybdahl

Avd. Leder / Salg Rogaland


thor.arne.dybdahl@euroskilt.no

Morten Hegreberg

Salgskonsulent Rogaland


morten.hegreberg@euroskilt.no

Arve Bergsagel

Ordremottaker


arve.bergsagel@euroskilt.no

Tone Svendsen

Ordremottaker / Utleieansvarlig


tone.svendsen@euroskilt.no

Arild Botne

Lagerformann / Logistikk


arild.botne@euroskilt.no

Inge Tollefsen

Montør / Service


inge.tollefsen@euroskilt.no